15

MARCH Q&A ANSWERS - VIDEO!!!

You asked, I attempted to answer. Also features info on ordering dedicated signed books - and a USA public appearance
15
Transcript

No transcript...

Thank you all for the excellent questions for this month’s video Q&A. I feel like this is all working nicely. Let’s do it again next month?

If you want to ask a question next time, just hit this button.

Details below on ordering signed books (UK only) and a forthcoming talk in the USA below.

dan x

SIGNED AND DEDICATED BOOKS ANNOUNCEMENT

I will post about this separately, but I mentioned that in the UK only you can order signed and personalised copies of any of my books, including pre-orders of Henry V, via my local Waterstones branch

To do that, email them staines@waterstones.com with your request, mailing address etc.

Please, please believe me when say that they cannot fulfil non-UK orders. I’m working on an international partner but it is a trickier logistical undertaking.

LIVE APPEARANCE IN THE USA - PLUS ONLINE ACCESS

I also mentioned a talk I am giving in Salt Lake City on May 16th this year. You can join this event in person or virtually, by clicking here. If you attend virtually and mention to the organisers that you are a Substack follower, there is a 50% discount on the joining fee.

15 Comments
History, Etc
History, Etc: The First Draft
Extra content delivered each week to the History, Etc Substack community. With Q&As, interviews and shout-outs from Dan.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dan Jones
Recent Episodes