Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
22

FIRST (VIDEO) DRAFT - EP1 part 1/2

A brave new world!
22
Transcript

No transcript...

Here we go! The first video episode of First Draft, the open-season, ask me anything, Q&A section of this Substack.

And crumbs, you guys asked so many amazing questions that I could only get through half of them… I will do a part 2/2 next week, because I want to give them all the consideration they deserve.

If you want to add more questions to the pile, post them in the comments below, and I’ll try to get to all of them.

Wow. You’re all lovely.

Dan x

22 Comments
History, Etc
History, Etc: The First Draft
Extra content delivered each week to the History, Etc Substack community. With Q&As, interviews and shout-outs from Dan.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dan Jones